Please Bear With Me

Morning everyone,

Hope you’re all well.

Recently I’ve had a bit of a tech breakdown – my trusty MacBook decided to be a little less trusty than usual, and it’s died a little bit. In fact, I have the grey screen with the flashing question mark folder. Needless to say, I’m a bit gutted about this.

It means that for a while I’ll be doing my reviews on my iPhone. I’ve got the WordPress app, so it shouldn’t be too hard. It does mean, however, that images, videos or Soundcloud links may not be appearing either as they should be, or not at all. For this I apologise; any that don’t work etc. I’ll sort out once my Mac is up and running again.

Until that moment, here’s a little tester for a video. It’s Nine Inch Nails and Gary Numan, Metal. It’s really rather good!

Leave a Reply

