Fatherson – I Like Not Knowing

With the Scottish referendum drawing ever closer, a “Yes” to independence would mean that we wouldn’t be able to call Fatherson ours any more. On the basis of their new track I Like Not Knowing, I hope that the result is a “No” (I must also admit, that there are other reasons why I hope it’s a no, but this is a music blog – not really a place for my political diatribes!)

This is the first slice off of their sessions for their recently announced debut album I Am An Island, which is currently slated for an April 7th

release. Should there be any changes to this, I’ll let you know. Until then, listen and enjoy the hooks, the vocal harmonies, and the fact that within a few bars, your feet will be tapping along.

Leave a Reply

